Ons team

Sales

Jort de Goede

Jort de Goede

Functie Sales Recruiter
Vakgebied 088 506 46 00
E-mailadres jort@flex-werk.eu
Socials: LinkedIn
Myrthe Petter

Myrthe Petter

Functie Sales recruiter
Vakgebied 088 506 46 00
Telefoonnummer 06 37 30 06 76
E-mailadres myrthe@flex-werk.eu
Socials: LinkedIn
Thania Gomez Merino

Thania Gomez Merino

Functie Sales recruiter
Vakgebied 088 506 46 00
Telefoonnummer 06 40 86 33 22
E-mailadres thania@flex-werk.eu
Socials: LinkedIn

Backoffice

Laura Smits

Laura Smits

Functie Intercedent | Planner
Telefoonnummer 088 506 46 00
E-mailadres laura@flex-werk.eu
Socials: LinkedIn

Overig

Cenk Elmas

Cenk Elmas

Functie Directie
Telefoonnummer 088 506 46 00
E-mailadres cenk@flex-werk.eu
Socials: LinkedIn
Clarisse Bouquet

Clarisse Bouquet

Functie Vestigingsmanager
Telefoonnummer 088 506 46 00
E-mailadres clarisse@flex-werk.eu
Socials: LinkedIn
Debbie Vegt

Debbie Vegt

Functie Marketingmanager
Telefoonnummer 088 506 46 00
E-mailadres debbie@flex-werk.eu
Socials: LinkedIn
Frits Velthuijsen

Frits Velthuijsen

Functie Directie
Telefoonnummer 088 506 46 00
E-mailadres frits@flex-werk.eu
Socials: LinkedIn